OMG Nail Polishes Swatch

These are the OMG (Oh My Golly) polishes I got from one of my nail mails back in January. I’m such a procrastinator I know. lol

wpid-PicsArt_1360067640082.jpg

I’ve been a little busy. Also I’ve been doing a lot of nail arts lately for the nail art challenge and I don’t want to take them off right away. So, swatching the polish came in later.

Anyhoo. Here are they now, very quick and a bit dirty swatches. You can also see my cuticles screaming at me. Begging me to stop their torture! Hahaha. I’ve done all this in a day. Also the swatches of some more nail polishes, in which I’d be posting a little later.

image

image

OMG – Salsa. Two coats, no top coat. It has a solid red color, no frosting nor glitz. Love the coverage.

image

image

OMG – Vixen. Two coats, no top coat. It’s like a frosted pink-ish/red color. It’s pretty sheer so I think three coats for full opacity.

image

image

OMG – Sunset. Two coats, no top coat. It looks red in the bottle but when I swatched it on my nails it’s not. It has an orange-y peach color. Love the coverage also.

image

image

OMG – Bunny. Two coats, no top coat. It’s like a frosted hot pink color. I sooo love the color! This is almost a dupe of one of my The Face Shop polish. It doesn’t have a name just numbers which I forgot. Oh well, I’ll check it later.

image

image

OMG – Champagne. Three coats, no top coat. It has a pink-ish platinum shade. It’s so sheer I should have worn undies on this.

image

image

OMG – Jive. Two coats, no top coat. It has a solid dark blue-green shade, which I totally love!  Also love the coverage. Actually just one coat of this could also work.

image

image

OMG – Atlantis. Two coats, no top coat. It has a very blue shade. Royal blue, I think? I fell in love with the color even before swatching it. It’s pretty opaque, you could get away with just one coat.

image

image

OMG – Tiara. Three coats, no top coat. It has a blue-ish gray shade. This is also very sheer as the Champagne. Undies is also a must.

image

image

OMG – Mojito. Two coats, no top coat. This is a very refreshing shade of green with a slightly teal shade. Very opaque. One coat can also be just fine. I looove this!

image

image

OMG – Gossip. Two coats, no top coat. It has a slightly yellow/green-ish shade. I think it’s olive green. I find it a nice color. Also good coverage.

image

image

OMG – Purple Passion. Two coats, no top coat. It has a solid dark purple shade. It’s pretty opaque and good coverage.

image

image

OMG – Prom Queen. Two coats, no top coat. This has a pale purple/lilac shade. The color is so cute! I’m loving it.

image

image

OMG – Sunny Tan. Two coats, no top coat. It’s a solid brown shade. Very opaque, one coat can do it. Nice coverage.

image

image

OMG – Naked. Two coats, no top coat. This also has a solid brown shade, but it’s slightly lighter than Sunny Tan.

image

image

OMG – Gold Digger. Two coats, no top coat. Do I need to describe the shade any furthur? Haha. This! I love! Even when it’s still in the bottle itself. Though it’s quite sheer, three coats for full opacity.

image

image

OMG Crystal Sand – Opal. Two coats, no top coat. This has quite a rough surface, it also has glitz. Three coats for full opacity though.

image

image

OMG Crystal Sand – Quartz. Two coats, no top coat. I think three coats also for full opacity, but two would do just fine. I love this pink!

I am so adding Mojito, Prom Queen, Atlantis, Jive, Gold Digger, Bunny, Sunny Tan, and Quartz to my next hoard list! Hahaha. They’re such nice colors. What do you think?

Anyways, for swatches of other OMG polishes I own, also what to and not to love, check here.

Xx — A. :)

6 thoughts on “OMG Nail Polishes Swatch

  1. Pingback: Swatch – OMG Atlantis | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  2. Pingback: Polish Swatch – Klik Neons « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  3. Pingback: Klik Nail Polish – Neons « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  4. Pingback: My Polish Swatch Continues – Sweet Surprise And Frosted Blueberry « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  5. Pingback: My Polish Swatch Continues – Kiwi And Precious Platinum « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  6. Pingback: L.A. Colors Nail Lacquer Swatch « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

