Paris And Snowflakes Nails

image

I got bored with my ombre nails. At first I so love the colors, but then after a few days it looked plain to me. So I added a little something to it. It’s a bit wonky though. It’s the first time I did these designs so I haven’t really had practice yet.

image

image

Try doing it yourself. It’s just easy, right? And the snowflakes design is just right for this Christmas! Well, tell me what you think…
Also, find me on instagram — @galaxystar7.
Happy painting! xoxo

image

2 thoughts on “Paris And Snowflakes Nails

  1. Pingback: Nail Art Challenge Theme: Subtle Snow « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

