Callum & Harper By Fisher Amelie

13122965

Callum & Harper by Fisher Amelie. This book is so good! I’ve had a hard time putting it down. If only I haven’t been sick, I would’a finished this in a day, not two. Lol

“…My name is Callum Tate and I’m going to take care of you, Harper Bailey…

I love Callum Tate! He’s such the sweetest! Funny. Caring. Adorable. Easy to love!

“…He had brown hair, piercing green eyes and a jaw line that screamed ‘I might just let you kiss me here…”

Harper Bailey. She depends on herself. She seems weak at times. Well, I don’t know but she comes to me as a strong girl/woman.

“…Rely on no one because people inevitably fail you…”

This book is entertaining and funny. Gave me butterflies! Somewhat disturbing and scary. And a lot frustrating…in a good way. Lol I was so into the story that I want to scream at Callum and Harper’s faces! I was like, ‘Just say that you love the other already! I’m dying here!’ Hahaha.

“…He loves me? Loves me? Of all the stupid, idiotic, ridiculous misunderstandings I have ever known…this has to be the most glorious of all…”

I felt really bad for Callum and Harper. They have their futures planned out already. But first, they have to endure all the hardships and sacrifices on their way. But eventually they lost their hard-earned money! I’m like, ‘Oh com’on!!’ Then they have to start over again. Pshh.

“…One day, you and I are gonna wake up and be alright. Maybe not today, maybe not tomorrow but one day. One day. I promise you…”

Gave it 4 stars on goodreads.

Leave a Reply

