Nail Art Challenge Theme: Subtle Snow

image

My fourth photo for January Nail Art Challenge on Instagram.

image

The theme is subtle snow, so I just draw snow flakes on my plain navy blue nails.

Yes, I know! I’m somewhat recycling ‘coz I didn’t change my nail polish. But I want to check on how long my nails would last using the glue base coat.

image

The snowflake design up close. See here on how I did the snowflake.

image

So far I’m having fun doing this nail art challenge on Instagram made by @californails. And it’s totally doable ‘coz I don’t have to do it everyday.

2 thoughts on “Nail Art Challenge Theme: Subtle Snow

Leave a Reply

