OMG First Date & Banana Boat

image

Since I really liked these polishes when I first tried them from my nail polish haul, I bought two more bottles of each.

I love the colors, and they’re such cheap find. Imagine, they’re only P18 for a 10ml bottle ($0.44). They easily ran out of stock, these were like the last pieces on the shelves. I’m glad I got there before they’re g-o-n-e! lol

Anyways, I already did swatches but I wasn’t able to post them yet.  I’m just a little busy. Well, hopefully, tomorrow I’ll have time. 🙂

— A.

One thought on “OMG First Date & Banana Boat

  1. Pingback: My Nail Mail: Part One « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

