My Nail Mails

image

Nail mails! Yay! They both arrived today. I only have to wait a day of shipping to get may hands on them. Or should I say get them on my nails. lol

image

I ordered these babies from Kampel Reyes. You can check her online store, Samut Sari Storehaus. Affordable prices. Fast shipping. And, she’s very nice. Also, last but definitely not the least, she gives discount! Lol I’ll definitely order more items from her. But, not now. Sadly, I ran out of funds. Haha!

image

And for these babies, I ordered them from Lazada Philippines. Check their nail polishes here. I also wanted to get that Orly nail polish gift set-Cool Romance, but they ran out of stock. Pfft!

3 thoughts on “My Nail Mails

  1. Pingback: My Nail Mail: Part Two « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  2. Pingback: My Nail Mail: Part One « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  3. Pingback: BK Super Matte « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

