My Nail Mail: Part One

image

One of my nail mails yesterday.

image

Salsa, Vixen, Sunset, Bikini

image

Quartz (both), Opal

image

Bunny (both), First Date, Champagne

image

Atlantis (both), Jive, Tiara

image

Sunny Tan, Naked, Gold Digger, Demure

image

Mojito (both), Gossip, Purple Passion, Prom Queen

image

BK Super Matte

image

Dotting tools

Yes, I got double polish. What can I say? I’m a hoarder. Lol I bought two dozens of OMG nail polish from Kampel, but she have limited colors. So double polish it is then! Haha. I decided to just order OMG nail polish online ‘coz I can’t find these shades on the mall. Or, like I said before, they easily ran out of stock. Check post on my nail mails to read details about her online store.

Xoxo — A.

P.S. I’ll do swatches soon! I promise! 😉

4 thoughts on “My Nail Mail: Part One

  1. Pingback: NOTD – Glitters Mattified « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  2. Pingback: OMG Nail Polishes Swatch « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  3. Pingback: First Nail Mail For Feb « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  4. Pingback: Nail Polish Swatch: OMG « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

