Travel Buddy…Not!

image

I reaaally hate travelling. Well, not really. Just the packing part of it. Lol

I’m having a vacation somewhere. But whenever I travel, I always have the tendency to pack almost half of my closet and stuffs, only to realize after that I won’t even need most of it. I’m a real disaster with packing.

But these babies! I can’t help not to bring them. lol I’ve put them in plastic containers so they won’t break. I actually had a hard time trying to figure out how would they all fit in my travel bag. But they ended up having two of my bags all to themselves, plus my toolbox. Hahaha

And now, the unpacking part… Pfft!

If only I could just teleport from one place to another, with my whole room.

Leave a Reply

