Fast And Furious Six

That awkward moment… When Fast Six is about to be out soon, but you still can’t get over the fact that Fast Five was so freakin’ awesome?! Hahahaha.

Oh em gee! Who’s excited for the 6th Fast and Furious movie?? Anyone? I know I am! I looove Vin Diesel and Paul Walker, and oh Sung Kang is so adorbz!

image

Look! Uhmmm. Wait what was I saying? Sorry I got distracted by their hotness. 😀

Oh! I was talking about Fast and Furious 6!  Haha. I bet that would be awesome as well. Or maybe more awesome than the 5. But nevertheless, I sure will watch it! I’ll be one of the first persons at the cinema when it’s out!

“Uh? Guys… They got a tank!”

OMG!! I’m sooo excited! (Isn’t it obvious? lol)

Anyways, I also saw this on Youtube. It’s like clips from every FF movie is in here. Well, except Tokyo Drift I think. Enjoy. 🙂

Xx — A.

P.S. I don’t understand a word in the song, BUT it’s still the best soundtrack ever!! 😀

Leave a Reply

