Feb Nail Art Challenge: Smooch

image

February nail art challenge day 8, smooch!

I’m a day late, yes I know. I was so distracted yesterday that I forgot what day is it already.

image

I kinda messed up my thumb while putting on topcoat.

My nails are somewhat inspired by the book I’ve read recently, Kiss The Girls by James Patterson. The story did gave me creeps, but that was my first thought when I saw what the theme was for the nail art challenge. Am I being weird that way?! Lol

Polishes I used, Bobbie – Vamp, SanSan – Luxury Black, OMG – Banana Boat, OMG – Demure, OMG – Strobe, my frankens Skin Deep and Sugar Rush, and SanSan clear topcoat.

image

At times like this how I wish I’m ambidextrous! My non-dominant hand sucks.

image

Polishes I used, Bobbie – Vamp, San San – Luxury Black, OMG – Banana Boat, OMG – Demure, OMG – First Date, OMG – Gold Digger, OMG – Strobe, my frankens Midnight Sky and Skin Deep, and SanSan clear topcoat.

And if you wanna know what’s been distracting me… Here she is!

image

Truffles!! Such a cute fluff ball! Mom just brought her here yesterday. 😀

Xx — A.

One thought on “Feb Nail Art Challenge: Smooch

  1. Pingback: February Monthly Mani Favorites | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

