Peeled Off “Smooch”

image

I’ve had a hard time parting with my “smooch” nail design. It’s not perfect, but I love it nevertheless. 🙂

Good thing I used glue base coat on this, even before I thought of a design to make.

When I took them off, (don’t judge! lol) I decided I wanna keep them. I brushed some glue on a nailart doodle sheet, and I arranged them there. Haha

If you wanna know how to do d-i-y peel off nail polish, see here. And for the nail art doodle sheets, see here.

Leave a Reply

