NOTD – Neon Sneakers

image

Base polishes were from my Klik nail polish swatch, and I decided to add designs to it.

I also used San San – Luxury black and Bobbie – Pure White.

image

I did this nailart the other day. This design is inspired by @jaynedavid029 from Instagram. Also, the first time I did this design.

While doing this, I’m becoming more and more frustrated with myself. With the brushes I’m using. With the polish. And so on. I can’t seem to do it right. So, I’ve gone on naked nails as of now. I still haven’t done the nail art challenge theme; candies. As well as another theme for tomorrow, V-day.

It seems like the will to do my nails has left me today. Feels like I can’t trust myself to do designs. I don’t know what has got into me, but I’m so frustrated with myself right now.

Inspiration, please come back to me! 😦

Leave a Reply

