Feb Nail Art Challenge: Vday Manicure

image

Here’s a quick V-day mani I did.

image

I’m not quite happy with this design. I might replace them later. Or change them to my “Candy” themed nails instead.

I used three coats of L.A. Colors – Pink Satin over one coat of Caronia – White Satin. I figured I’d use an undie on this. Bobbie – Vamp for the hearts. San San – Luxury Black for the outlines. I also used loose glitter powder over one coat of Caronia – White Satin. Then San San clear as topcoat.

Tell me what you think.

Xx — A.

3 thoughts on “Feb Nail Art Challenge: Vday Manicure

  1. Pingback: How To – Outlined Hearts « ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

