Swatch – Klik Ube Shake

image

So, I just couldn’t resist swatching this very cute shade of purple polish I recently got. It’s Klik nail polish in Ube Shake.

I tried (really hard) to capture the real color of the polish bottle, but I just can’t! Lol My makeshift “lightbox” sucks! And so as my phone’s camera. So anyway, the color is much lighter in person. You could see it from a quick picture I took, see here.

image

Here’s the swatch photos. This is two coats, with San San clear as base and top coats.

I’m in looove with the color! It’s so…purple! Lol Such a cute shade of purple! This polish is now on my favorites list!

If you wanna see other Klik nail polishes that I’ve swatched, and as well as what to and not to love about them, see here.

I definitely NEED more Klik nail polish in my life now! Hahahaha.

Xx — A.

Leave a Reply

