Nail Polish Haul On HBC

image

So this just happened. Lol

Early tonight, my fairy-god-sister (mom’s assistant) came by with these. I asked her to pick me up, as usual, some polishes from HBC. 😀

Top (L-R):  San San – Emerald Green, Touch Of Tan, Purple Breeze, Ruby Red, Warm Mocha, Metallic Lilac, Tea Rose, and three bottles of clear polish.

Bottom (L-R): San San – Luxury Black, Warm Blue, Touch Of Beige, Cloudy Gray, Violet Glam, and a bottle of Caronia nail hardener and base coat.

I currently don’t use any nail hardener, but since I’m keeping my nails long I figured I need one now. Hope this one works, coz I’m not ready yet in case anything happen to my nails. Lol 😀

So, moving on…

image

Here’s  a closer look. I haven’t tried these polishes yet before, so they’re new to my stash.

image

A closer look of the bottom polishes. I already have these kinds, so they’re like back-up bottles. Besides, I’m running low on some of them anyway.

San San nail polish is priced P37 a piece, 12 ml a bottle. Caronia nail hardener and base coat is priced P58 for a 30ml bottle. So this is a total P613 (more or less $15) worth of nail polish haul.

I’ll do swatches of the polishes lined at the top (untried) soon. And maybe, also the polishes at the bottom. 😉

Xx — A.

2 thoughts on “Nail Polish Haul On HBC

Leave a Reply

