Feb Nail Art Challenge: Nude Polish

image

This is for Feb nail art challenge, nude polish.

Bad color choices, I know. I just picked out whatever polish I haven’t used (just swatched) so far.

image

I couldn’t think of a design, so I just made some leopard prints. I just used dotting tools to do them, which is kind of new to me. Because before I usually use a thin brush for the lines around the big spots.

Polishes I used: San San – Touch of Beige, Burnt Copper, Violet Glam, and San San clear as base and top coats.

Well, tell me what you think. 🙂

Xx — A.

Leave a Reply

