Feb Nail Art Challenge: Vintage

image

So, I’m late for the February nail art challenge. It’s March already! Haha.

Here’s my nail art design for the vintage theme.

image

image

image

image

Polishes I used: San San – Touch Of Beige as base polish on my pointer. OMG – First Date on my middle and ring fingers. San San – Cloudy Gray for my pinky. Bobbie – Pure White for the lacey design and stripes. Caronia – Baby Pink and OMG – Bikini for the pink flowers (sort of). OMG – Prom Queen and Caronia – First Crush for the purple flowers. Then Caronia – On The Go and OMG – Gossip for the leaves. Caronia nail hardener and base coat, and San San clear  top coat.

image

Here’s the tutorial I used for the lace design. I just tweaked it a little bit. I added more dots on the first row of semi-circle/curve lines. This pic-torial (picture tutorial) was done by @celinedoesnails. Go follow her on Instagram. She have some very nice designs!

For the sort of roses/flower designs I did, you could see here the pic-torial I made. 🙂

Xx — A.

P.S. I fell asleep right away after this mani that’s why there’s a visible sheet mark on my index finger. 😀

One thought on “Feb Nail Art Challenge: Vintage

  1. Pingback: February Monthly Mani Favorites | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

