Stripes – March Nail Art Challenge

image

I did another mani yesterday. (Wow two manis in a day! Busy girl sure am I! Lol) This time it’s for the March nail art challenge.

It’s a quick mani before hitting the sack last night. I actually thought of re-doing it this morning. But, meh! Too lazy. Haha.

image

image

image

image

Polishes I used: OMG – Atlantis for the blue. OMG – Mojito for the green. San San – Luxury Black for the stripe lines. I also used Caronia nail hardener and base coat, then I layered 2 to 3 thin coats of glue base coat (Makes removing nail polish a lot easier, plus it saves me nail polish remover! Haha) Then San San clear top coat.

Some says it’s simple and cute. But personally, I’m not that happy with how my nails turned out. But it’s just a quick mani anyway, what more could I ask for. Lol 😀

Xx — A.

Leave a Reply

