NOTD – Water Marble And Argyle

image

Did another twin nails thing with Mia (tagged #bestietwinnails on Instagram), ’cause we really had fun with our first one. This time we decided to do argyle and water marble design in neutral tones. Black, white, brown, beige, etc.

As you will see, I failed at my argyle. Stupid me can’t do it right. Haha! But I’m glad at least my water marble came out pretty good. 🙂

image

image

image

image

Polishes I used for the argyle design; Caronia – Touch of Beige, San San – Luxury Black, Bobbie – Pure White. For the water marble; San San – Luxury Black, Bobbie – Pure White. Caronia nail hardener and base coat, San San clear top coat. I also used glue base coat (just so I could easily take them off), and white as base polish.

The black bead-like dots, I bought them at a local craft store (National Book Store), in the scrapbook section. 🙂

image

Here’s the collage photo of both our nails (@nailsbymiawrrr).

Hope you like them! 🙂

Xx — A.

3 thoughts on “NOTD – Water Marble And Argyle

  1. Pingback: Color Block – March Nail Art Challenge | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

