Gradient – March Nail Art Challenge

image

Are you all getting sick of my “nail art challenge” nails already? I hope not! Lol

Anyways, here’s my gradient for March nail art challenge. 🙂

image

image

image

image

Polishes used: Caronia nail hardener & base coat. Glue base coat. Caronia -White Satin as base polish. San San – Red Gleam, OMG – Bikin, Caronia – Baby Pink, OMG – First Date for the gradient. San San clear top coat.

I did pink gradient ’cause this is also going to be my “canvas” for my next twin nails, which I’ll be posting a little later. 🙂

If you want to see how I do my gradient, you can see here.

Xx — A.

6 thoughts on “Gradient – March Nail Art Challenge

  1. I’ve been trying to do gradient nails for ages and they never work out! It just goes from the make up sponge to my nail in one block. Do you know what I’m doing wrong? Yours looks great!

    • Thank you! 🙂

      Have you tried dabbing the sponge to your nail more than once? Mine would also look like that, but then I’d dab the sponge again and again to get the gradient effect. Sometimes it takes me 3 to 5 times. Also just dab it lightly.

  2. Pingback: Bestie Twin Nails – Gradient And Flowers | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

