NOTD – Rainbow Ombre

image

Did this mani late last night. Since I need to take my mind off thinking scary things (I just finished reading Jack & Jill by James Patterson, that’s why), I decided to do my nails.

I decided to do rainbow ombre, ’cause I’ve been dying to try it out myself. I’ve seen this design a lot on Instagram. Anyway, mine is sort of rainbow, I just used five colors. 😀

image

image

image

image

Polishes I used: Bobbie – Vamp, OMG – Banana Boat, OMG – Mojito, OMG – Atlantis, San San – Violet Glam.

I’m thinking of adding designs on these, but I still don’t know what yet. Maybe something like St. Patrick theme? What do you think?

Xx — A.

9 thoughts on “NOTD – Rainbow Ombre

  1. Pingback: March Monthly Mani Faves | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

  2. Pingback: St. Patty’s Day – March Nail Art Challenge | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

