NOTD – Ice Cream Drip

image

This is my first try at “drip” mani. It was harder that I give it credit! Haha.

Actually, did this mani for another “twin nails”. Told you I really enjoyed doing it. 😀 We decided to do different colored ice cream on cones, with candy sprinkles! I totally love the outcome. It’s so cute! I’d probably do a pictorial for this next time. 🙂

image

image

image

image

So here is the stitched photo of our twin nails. I did this again with Jayne (@jaynedavid029). She’s so crazy talented that I can’t keep up with her! Lol

image

Hope you like them. 🙂

Xx — A.

One thought on “NOTD – Ice Cream Drip

  1. Pingback: March Monthly Mani Faves | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

