Swatch – March Nail Art Challenge

image

March nail art challenge day 22, swatch.

This should be the easiest theme to do. But no. I had a hard time thinking what particular polish to swatch. Lol I got a couple of dozen of untried polishes and I couldn’t pick one.

So, I just decided to swatch my favorite pink! Very favorite! 😀

image

image

image

image

This is OMG (Oh My Golly) nail color, First Date. 3 coats over white. Such a lovely shade! Did I mention this is my favorite pink? Lol

So, now this got me thinking… What if I’ll re-do my swatched polishes before? I was actually just using two fingers when swatching. Lol One, I’m such a stingy that I don’t want to waste much polish as possible. And two, trademark I guess. 😀

Uhm, yea. As usual, what do you guys think? 🙂

Xx — A.

4 thoughts on “Swatch – March Nail Art Challenge

  1. Pingback: Swatch – OMG Atlantis | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

