Sparkles – March Nail Art Challenge

image

Here’s my take for the theme today, sparkles.

A simple mani for the March nail art challenge. 🙂

image

image

image

image

I put some glitter powder over my previous mani for two of my fingers, then I added light purple (Caronia – First Crush) dots over it. On the other two fingers (and my thumb), I just added white dots using white acrylic paint.

Not quite happy with them, inspiration is seriously not with me tonight. But as they say, sometimes simplicity makes it more pretty. Haha, I hope so. 😀

Xx — A.

Leave a Reply

