Swatch – Lm Nail Polish

image

Lm nail polish in pink-ish purple.

Another polish given to me by Jayne. 🙂 (Thanks Jayne! Lol)

image

The bottle is so cute that I have to try the polish at once! 😀

There was no shade name though, so I think the number at the bottom of the bottle would serve as it’s shade name.

image

image

image

image

Two coats over white, no top coat.

The polish has a funny smell that gave me a headache and made me take 2 Advil. But I think it’s just me, coz I’ve asked someone about the smell of this polish and she says it seems fine to her.

But even so, the bottle is just so cute that I want to have more of this. I just don’t know where to buy them yet. Anyone knows where to find this kind of polish here in the Philippines? Tell me, please. 😀

Xx — A.

Leave a Reply

