Swatch – OMG Atlantis

image

OMG (Oh My Golly) Nail Colors in Atlantis.

I’m so in love with this blue. 🙂

image

image

image

image

image

This is just one coat, with clear base coat and no top coat. Don’t you just love one-coater polish!

I love cheapsy polishes that has good quality and very nice color.

I’ve actually swatched this polish before (see here), but as I’ve mentioned in my previous post, I might swatch them again but with more pictures this time.

So better be prepared for a swatchathon! 😀

Xx — A.

2 thoughts on “Swatch – OMG Atlantis

  1. Pingback: Swatch – Claire’s Cosmetics Glow In The Dark | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

