NOTD – Glitter Bomb

image

Here’s my take of “glitter bomb” mani.

It was organized by @mulanpoopy on IG, just for the fun of it. Then she made a collage picture of nails of everyone who participated. (IG tag #glitterbomb)

image

image

image

image

I actually used 4 kinds of glitter polishes just to make my “glitter bomb” lol

I like the out come of my mani. Do you? Anyway, no worries about the removal of all that glitz. I used glue base coat so I could just peel them off. 😀 (If you’d like to know more about peel off base coat, you can check it under nail art extras)

Xx — A.

Leave a Reply

