Swatch – OMG Happy Hour

image

Sorry for I’ve been away for quite some time… But no worries, I’m here now! 😀

So I’ve dug through my untried polishes bin, and decided to swatch this.

OMG nail colors in Happy Hour.

image

image

image

image

This is two coats over white, no top coat.

image

I tweaked my phone’s camera settings, and this is the best I could get out of my crappy phone. I’m trying to show the real color of the polish. It’s a black creme polish with subtle red-ish micro-glitters.

The only issue I had was with the brush, actually with all OMG polishes I’ve tried. The brush is pretty stiff so application should be done lightly. But considering it’s a cheapsy polish, I think it’s fair enough since the polish formula was smooth.

Xx — A.

One thought on “Swatch – OMG Happy Hour

  1. Pingback: Swatch – OMG Cracked Coral | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

