NOTD – Blue Gradient With Puzzle Accent

image

This mani I did was for Autism awareness on IG, but I thought of also sharing them here. 🙂

I actually did these nails on April 1st, but as you know, I’m updating my blog a little late now. So yeah.

image

image

image

image

I did a light blue and white gradient, and a puzzle piece on my ring finger as accent nail. Also that’s loose glitters on my ring fingernail, so after a day my white puzzle piece became blue like also having a gradient itself (I uploaded a photo of that in my IG, if you just wanted to see that is!)

You can see more “blue nails” on IG, tagged #paintitblue #lightitupblue #autismawareness #bluenailsforautism. If you have an IG account, be sure to check those tags out to see how the nail community really participated with this.

Anyway, hope you like it! 🙂

Xx — A.

Leave a Reply

