NOTD – Rainbow Water Marble Nails

image

So, more water marble mani from me. Lol I actually entered my last two marble mani to a contest on IG, my other mani (this) made it as a finalist! Yay! But nah, I’m not expecting to win. The other 9 finalists are too awesome compared to mine.

Well, anyway, here’s my rainbow marble mani. 🙂

image

image

I also used the “decal” method on these designs. I made the designs ahead of time, stored them with a tissue in between so they won’t stick together. So I made this mani like super fast, like 15 minutes I think.

Oh! This is also my take on April nail art challenge, bright.

As always, what do you think? 😀

Xx — A.

Leave a Reply

