Ombre – April Nail Art Challenge

image

My take on the April nail art challenge – ombre.

I was seriously having a bad hair (nails) day around the time I did this mani. I’m seriously disappointed about how my nails turned out. I used the sponge method just like I did before, but somehow the outcome wasn’t that nice. And I didn’t bother to tape up, so I hated the clean up I had to make.

I didn’t get the time to do another ombre mani, so I’d share this one anyway.

image

image

Polishes: Yellow – OMG Banana Boat, Orange – OMG Sunset, Pink – OMG Bikini

Xx — A.

2 thoughts on “Ombre – April Nail Art Challenge

  1. Pingback: NOTD – Summer Sunset Gradient | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

