Swatch – Bobbie Patent Blue

image

Here’s a swatch of Bobbie nail creme in Patent Blue.

This baby gave me a freakin’ hard time to even her out. But I don’t think I mind, it’s such a beauty anyway.

image

image

This is 5 coats over white, with clear coat.

It’s a very sheer polish and so hard to even out. I should have used a similar shade for undie, but I just couldn’t stay away from white. I’m terrible at finding a right combo. So anyway, the polish is a bit streaky so I have to layer on a clear coat. But all the work was worth it. It came out so gorgeous!

I forgot how much this polish cost exactly, but I think it was around P42 for this 15ml bottle. A little pricey, but the quality is good anyway. So why not.

xx — A.

One thought on “Swatch – Bobbie Patent Blue

  1. Pingback: NOTD – Simple Blue And Silver Mani | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

