Chevron Leopard Mani

image

A quick and easy nail art over a swatch.

Inspired by the sweet Tracy (@mentalmoma) on Instagram. You just can never go wrong with leopard print mani.

image

image

I used to do my leopard prints with a big dotting tool and a thin brush, but on this mani I used a big and small dotting tools instead. I think these came out better that before.

Base polish is OMG – Bikini. On my middle and ring finger nails are San San – Touch of Beige for the chevs, OMG – Bikini and San San – Luxury black for the prints. On my pointer and pinky are San San – Touch of Tan and San San – Burnt Copper for the prints.

Hope you like it. Me? I just love it! It kinda broke my heart wiping them off. I’ll definitely re-do this mani.

xx — A.

One thought on “Chevron Leopard Mani

  1. Pingback: April Monthly Mani Favorites | ★ Galaxy Star 7 ★

Leave a Reply

