Update!

Uhm, hi. I would just like to say I’m sorry that it seems like I’ve been neglecting my blog. I’ve been having a really tough time these past few weeks. I’ve gone through a major change in life, and it’s been really hard for me and my family. And I barely have time in my hands. From being a complete bum, now all responsibilities are on me. That being said, I’ve been very busy and I can hardly find some time for myself. That also being the reason why you weren’t seeing any from me, and I hate to say that I may have to continue the silence on this blog. But! I’ll be back I promise, as soon as I figure everything out. Thanks for sticking around!

xxoo
–A.

P.S. I try to post on my IG once in a while, coz probably that’s easier to update than a blog. Feel free to follow me there!

2 thoughts on “Update!

Leave a Reply

