Face it – Colored Paper Nails Collection

image

So as promised, I’ll have some posts up. Buuut, warning, this is packed with pictures. As I decided to just put all these polishes together as they’re all from the same collection. Any who, here I give you Face It “Colored Paper Nails” collection, from The Face Shop. Got them for P295 each, or roughly $7 a piece. They’re all so pretty, I couldn’t get just one! If you’re following me on Instagram, I posted pictures of my hauls. This is part of my (extended) birthday haul. lol 😀

image

Face It – CMX321 “Tropical Candy” (I have to check their website to know the names, coz the bottle only has polish codes)

image

image

Two dabbed coats over a yellow undie, with topcoat. It’s a clear base with white, pink, green, blue, red hexes, and small white squares.

image

image

Face It – CMX322 “Lovely Pop”

image

image

Two dabbed coats over a purple undie, with topcoat.

Clear base with blue and white hexes, red and white squares, couple yellow and red hearts, and white stars, and loaded with white sticks.

I just had to fish out the hearts and stars.

image

image

Face It – CMX324 “Glam Stud”

image

image

One dabbed coat over a pink undie, with topcoat.

Clear base with black and white sticks, hexes, squares, and couple diamonds.

It’s packed with just one coat, no fishing needed.

image

image

Face It – CMX323 “Bunny Girl”

image

image

Two dabbed coats over black undie, with topcoat.

Clear base with pink and white sticks, dots, and couple hearts, and white squares.

I also have to fish out the hearts in this.

image

Which is/are your favorite/s? My top pick is Glam Stud, and Tropical Candy is a close second.

So, ’til next time! Thanks for sticking around!

xxoo
–A.

One thought on “Face it – Colored Paper Nails Collection

Leave a Reply

