The Face Shop – Yogurt Nails Collection

image

Oh, haiii. I’m here again. I have here another collection to share to you. This is the “Yogurt Nails” collection from The Face Shop. I originally got the yellow one first for P185, more or less $4. One look at it, and I fell in love! So of course I have to get the whole collection, good thing the TFS store near my place restocked their polishes so I got the other bottles. And get this, I got them at P150 a piece. I think the ladies at the store got the prices mixed up on my earlier purchase coz apparently they charged me more than they should have. The outlet I’m pertaining to is at Robinson’s Galleria.

Anyway, here are the swatches now. Enjoy! 🙂

image

TFS yogurt nails 01; “Grape Juice”

3 coats without topcoat.

Pale purple creme base with yellow, teal, violet, hot pink, and light pink hex glitters, and scattered violet glitters.

image

image

TFS yogurt nails 02; “Vanilla Sugar”

3 coats without topcoat.

White creme base with orange, red, yellow, blue, teal, green hexes, and scattered glitters.

image

image

TFS yogurt nails 03; “Apple Mint”

3 coats without topcoat.

Pale blue/minty creme base with hot pink, light pink, and teal hexes, and some scattered pink and silver glitters.

image

image

TFS yogurt nails 04; “Lemon Candy”

3 coats without topcoat.

Pastel yellow creme base with green, orange, and yellow hexes, and green and yellow scattered glitters.

image

image

TFS yogurt nails 05; “Strawberry Milk”

3 coats without topcoat.

Pastel pink creme base with pink, teal, purple hexes, and some white squares, and scattered pink glitters.

image

image

Of course I have to do a quick nail art (if that’s even what this is called anyway). A simple glitter placement over “Strawberry Milk”.

What do you think of this collection? Me, I absolutely love it! They look so yummy. Especially “Vanilla Sugar” and “Strawberry Milk”. What is/are your pick/s? I’d like to know!

Until next time.

xxoo

–A.

One thought on “The Face Shop – Yogurt Nails Collection

Leave a Reply

