China Glaze Sunsational Cremes

image

Hey! So I’m here again, and I have the China Glaze “sunsational” collection-cremes with me. Well, fine, just half of the cremes. So that means only like a quarter of the whole collection. Lol 😀

image

CG “that’s shore bright”

image

3 coats, without topcoat to show it’s matte finish. Such a pretty shade of purple.

image

image

CG “highlight of my summer”

image

4 coats, without topcoat. Dries matte. It’s a little streaky, so I needed at least 4 to even it out. It’s so bright, my phone camera went a little crazy and made me so tan to quite capture the color.

image

image

CG “bottoms up”

image

3 coats, without topcoat. Also dries matte. I’m so in love with this pink!

image

I’m loving this collection so far, I can’t wait until I get my hands on all of them! Bwahahaha. Lol okay, so any way, I got them from “PolishedInTheCity”. Follow them on Instagram, or add them on Facebook to check availability or to see other polishes they have. Highly recommended!

Until next time! 🙂
xxoo
–A.

3 thoughts on “China Glaze Sunsational Cremes

    • Haha I have to. I’ve been very busy that I couldn’t make time for my nails. So to chastise me, they started breaking! Lol

Leave a Reply

