Bobbie – Holoprism Collection

image

I have here the “Holoprism” collection from Bobbie nail creme, which consists of 7 gorgeous polishes. And I’m going to show them to you…
image

“Vodka On Ice”

5 thin coats, with Bobbie topcoat. Or 3 generous coats for same opacity.

image

“Purple Passion”

2 coats over a purple base polish, without topcoat. This is so sheer, so undie is a must.

image

“Margarita”

3 thin coats on its own and over black, without topcoat.

image

“Weng Weng”

4 thin coats, with Bobbie topcoat. 2 thick-ish coats for same opacity.

image

“Mint Daquiri”

3 coats over yellow undie, 5 coats on its own, without topcoat.

image

“Mudslide”

3 coats without topcoat. 2 generous is actually just fine.

image

“Mojito”

3 coats without topcoat. But 2 will actually do it.

All photos were taken indoors with camera flash. I’ve worn some and seen them under direct sunlight, but didn’t get the chance to snap pictures. Probably coz I’m driving, or there were other people around who might think I’m crazy if I took pictures of my nails. Haha.

Love their names! Anyway, what are your picks? My faves are “weng weng” and “purple passion”. Any who, got them for P35.50 (less than a dollar) a piece at a department store near me.

So, ’til next time?
Xxoo
–A.

Leave a Reply

