Revlon “Enchanting” & “Bubbly”

image

Today I’ll be sharing random swatches of two Revlon nail polish from my untrieds, and I have a crazy ton of them. I don’t even know why I keep buying more when I have two storage boxes crammed with pretties, practically begging me to swatch them already. 😀

“Enchanting”

3 coats with SV top coat.

A vibrant purple creme with subtle magenta shimmer, that’s noticeable IRL.

image

image

image

“Bubbly”

3 coats with SV top coat.

A pretty pink creme.

image

image

image

I don’t know if it’s just me, or Revlon polishes hate me recently. No matter how thin I do my coats, it always bubbles. Every. Time. So annoying! I have to rush a layer of Seche Vite to get rid of stupid air bubbles. But who could say no with Revlon’s pretty colors? Not me. So I guess I’ll just have to deal with it.

Any of you own these bottles? Or any Revlon polishes? Thoughts? I’d like to hear it.

–A.

One thought on “Revlon “Enchanting” & “Bubbly”

Leave a Reply

